Category: BTL 2020 Participants

Participants for the BTL 2020 Conference

Participants for the Better Teaching & Learning Conference 2020 being held in Navi Mumbai from Feb 20th – Feb 23rd, 2020. The names are alphabetical by first name. Ajaib Singh Chatha President, Jagat Punjabi Sabha Anil Kumar Academic Director Sanskar Valley School Arvinder Singh Dhillon Jagat Punjabi Sabha Dr. Balwinder Singh Brar Chairman, Mai Bhago […]

About This Site

The site outlines our different programs and our humble attempts to actively contribute to the socioeconomic development of communities worldwide.