Participants for the BTL 2020 Conference

Participants for the Better Teaching & Learning Conference 2020 being held in Navi Mumbai from Feb 20th – Feb 23rd, 2020.

The names are alphabetical by first name.

Ajaib Singh Chatha

President, Jagat Punjabi Sabha

Anil Kumar

Academic Director

Sanskar Valley School

Arvinder Singh Dhillon

Jagat Punjabi Sabha

Dr. Balwinder Singh Brar

Chairman, Mai Bhago Group of Institutes

Dapinder Kaur

Principal, Sri Guru Harkrishan Sr. Secondary Public School

Majitha Bypass, Amritsar

Devinder Kaur

Jagat Punjabi Sabha

Dr. Gurpreet Kaur

Professor Music, H.O.D. Music, Dean Faculty of Visual & Performing Arts.

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Gurpreet Singh Brar

Assistant Professor (Political Science)

Punjabi University, Patiala.

Jagbir Singh Nirwan

Punjabi University, Patiala

Jasmine Kaur       

Principal, Sri Guru Harkrishan Sr. Sec. Public School, Nawan Pind, Amritsar

Jaspreet Singh

Punjab Technical University

Jaswinderpal Kaur

Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School, Attari

Jinny Talwar

Principal, Santoor International Public  School, Phagwara

Kiranpreet kaur Dhami

Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School, Hosiarpur

Dr. Kuldip Singh Deep

Chair Professor – Satguru Ram Singh Chair, Central university of Punjab, Bathinda

Dr. Mohan Paul Singh Ishar

Vice Chancellor, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University

Monica Malhotra

Principal, Everest Public Sr. Secondary School

Moti Nagar, Ludhiana

Dr. Naresh Kumar

Baring Union Christian College, Batala

Navdip Singh Gill

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Govt. College Shri Muktsar Sahib

Dr. Prabjit Kaur

Vice Principal & Head Post Graduate Punjabi Deptt.

Shanti Devi Arya Mahila College

Dr. Rajeev Manhas

Deputy Librarian & Head, University Library

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot

Ranjit Bhatia

Principal, Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School


Ravinder Kaur Thiara

Jagat Punjabi Sabha

Ripudaman Kaur Malhotra

Principal, Sri Guru Harkrishan International School

Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar

Sardul Singh Thiara

Jagat Punjabi Sabha

Satinder Kaur Marwaha

Principal, Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School

Golden Avenue, Amritsar

Shalini Datta

Principal, Kalaswala Khalsa School

Dr.Shivinder Singh Gill

Former Vice-Chancellor, Baba Farid University of Health Sciences


Sukhmander Singh Chatha

Chairman, Fateh Group of Institutions


Tarlochan Singh

Writer & Poet

Yogesh Gambhir

Principal, DRV DAV Centenary Public School

Phillaur, Jalandhar

For any further information regarding Better Teaching & Learning Conference 2020, please contact Baljit Singh via email [email protected]

About the author

2 thoughts on “Participants for the BTL 2020 Conference”

  1. Respected Sir
    My heartiest thanks n appreciations for this opportunity bestowed upon me to learn more .i m sure all of us will gain more knowledge in interactive sessions .
    Ripudaman k Malhotra

Comments are closed.

About This Site

The site outlines our different programs and our humble attempts to actively contribute to the socioeconomic development of communities worldwide.